Forum
Main forum Forum: Day of Defeat Source Thread: Unban Appeal - Flammen/Quvi
Unban Appeal - Flammen/Quvi Site: « 1 »
#1 at 11.08.2019 on 18:01h Quote this entry
Flammen
User
**Salute** its Quvi/Flammen dk.gif us.gif

And im vac-banned on my main.
So, i started playing with my main called "Quvi", and it has a vac ban from a long time ago on Counter Strike Source.. 
I know im stupid that i hacked... But yeah, i played 1 realism game for my first time on that server, and it was really funny,
 and instantly i got banned from the server for having a vac ban, and thats fair, i only played one game there.
And then i went to sleep. When i woke up, i created my new main account named "Flammen" and i bought the game
just for playing on the server again, because it was really funny. I played 17 hrs on the server in just 3 days.... 
and if i get unbanned i will still be really active, even if theres not alot of players in. i play all day long and also in the night.
I made many friends, "Joly, Madek, Bob" and yeah i can continue...
i really wanted to join the clan (3te PGD).. but i couldnt because i only played 17 hrs on the server and i had to play 20.
Today i got banned because my main account "Quvi" was banned for having a vac ban on Counter Strike Source.
-
I talked with Mette and Hoffmann, they were nice and kind, and said i should make a forum post, and here i am. grin.gif
-
Im asking for a unban on my | New main called "Flammen" with no vac bans. 
And i really want to join the server again. If not, i dont even know what to play, i only play on that server. 
-
I love the community and all the people that i played with.
-
Im always in teamspeak, i have the "Freund" rank.
-
I have a youtube channel that i planned to record realism or if i joined the clan then scrim games... 217 subs 100k+ views.
-
**Salute** Hope i see you guys again!  
mg.gif

Nachtrag von Flammen:

I want "Karl" to check it pls grin.gif

IP saved
#2 at 12.08.2019 on 01:50h Quote this entry
Jakub